Published On: Thu, Jan 3rd, 2019

Updated CHS basketball schedule

 

Note: This schedule has been updated, per the CHS Athletic Dept., as of Thursday, Jan. 3. 

 

Friday, Jan. 4 – vs Franklin

Saturday, Jan. 5 – Varsity Braves travel will play Glenn High School at the Winston-Salem Prep gym

Wednesday, Jan. 9 – vs Blue Ridge

Friday, Jan. 11 – vs Andrews

Tuesday, Jan. 15 – at Highlands

Wednesday, Jan. 16 – vs Robbinsville

Friday, Jan. 18 – at Hayesville

Tuesday, Jan. 22 – vs Murphy

Friday, Jan. 25 – at Robbinsville

Tuesday, Jan. 29 – at Rosman

Friday, Feb. 1 – vs Swain

Tuesday, Feb. 5 – at Blue Ridge

Thursday, Feb. 7 – at Murphy

Friday, Feb. 8 – at Andrews

Tuesday, Feb. 12 – vs Highlands

Feb. 14-22 – Big Smoky Mountain Tournament at Robbinsville

print