Cherokee High School Sacred Path honorees for 1st quarter

by Nov 21, 2014COMMUNITY sgadugi0 comments


Teachers submit nominations based on those students who exhibit the Sacred Path qualities of responsible, respectful, truthful, and caring.

The following Cherokee High School students were Sacred Path honorees for the first quarter:  Eli Arch, Michael Arch, Charlee Bird, Payton Bradley, Autumn Endros, Stephanie Frame, Andrew Griffin, Megan Howell, K-Lynn Jackson, Tsali “Newt” Jackson, Trace Lambert, Madison McCoy, Jason McMillan, Felipe “Tony” Mena, Steven Meuse, Kennan Panther, Jessa Sampson, Aaron Smart, Jacob Smith, Richard Smith, Jay Swimmer, Jerome “JJ” Thompson, Dakota Ward and Dylan West.

Special recognition was also given to three students who presented in the Sacred Path breakout session at the Regional School Board meeting held at Cherokee Central Schools in September including: Treannie Arch, Dayini Lossie and Leslie Taylor.

– Cherokee High School