CHS names 2011 Homecoming Court

by Sep 19, 2011COMMUNITY sgadugi, Front Page0 comments

CHS 2011 Homecoming Court (left-right) - Andrea Cedillo, Jordyn Thompson, Meshay Long, Alexis Maney, Avery Mintz, Shelby Hornbuckle, Kendall Toineeta, Cindy Guilford, Abigail Long and Ashley Bottchenbaugh. (SCOTT MCKIE B.P./One Feather)

Cherokee High School has named its 2011 Homecoming Court (see group shot above).  The new Homecoming Queen will be crowned at halftime of the Cherokee football game on Saturday, Sept. 30. 

To view a photo gallery of individual shots of these young ladies, visit: