Published On: Mon, Aug 1st, 2016
News | By

August Tribal Council calendar

 

Monday, Aug. 1

9am – Enrollment Committee

 

Tuesday, Aug. 2

8:30am – Budget Council

 

Thursday, Aug. 4

8:30am – Tribal Council

 

Tuesday, Aug. 9

9am – Business Committee

 

Wednesday, Aug. 10

8:30am – HIP Committee

9:30am – Parks & Recreation Committee

 

Thursday, Aug. 11

9am – Lands Committee

 

Friday, Aug. 12

1pm – Police Commission (Police Conference Room)

 

Monday, Aug. 15

9am – Roads Commission

10am – Timber Committee

1pm – Planning Board

 

Wednesday, Aug. 17

8:30am – Boy’s Club (Boy’s Club site)

10am – Health Board

 

Thursday, Aug. 18

8:30am – Qualla Housing Committee (QHA)

 

Tuesday, Aug. 23

9am – Business Committee

 

Thursday, Aug. 25

9am – Lands Committee

 

– TOP Office