Unto These Hills Educational Fund announces scholarship recipients

by Jul 11, 2013COMMUNITY sgadugi0 comments

UTH One Feather AdThe Unto These Hills Educational Fund Committee met on Thursday, July 11, 2013 and announced the following students were selected to receive their scholarship for the 2013-2014 school year:  Jason Nickerson, Stacy Smith Ledford, Douglas McCoy, Alexa Rae Armachain, Stephan Swimmer, Autumn “Leigh-Anne” Ledford, Hana Bushyhead, Joseph Owle, Tristan “Paige” Jackson, Tsaladi Sequoyah, Robert Waldroup, Brendan “Seth” Littlejohn, Steven Long, Chelsea Martinez, Jeremy Wolfe, and David Michael Traylor.

– UTH Education Fund