Council Results

Posted By Scott On Friday, November 4th, 2016 With 0 Comments

These are the results and count sheets from Tribal Council meetings as provided to the One Feather from the Tribal Operations Program (TOP) Office.

October 2017

Tribal Council Results – Monday, Oct. 16, 2017

Tribal Council Results – Friday, Oct. 6, 2017

September 2017

Tribal Council Results – Friday, Sept. 29, 2017

Tribal Council Results – Monday, Sept. 18, 2017

Tribal Council Results – Thursday, Sept. 14, 2017

August 2017

Tribal Council Results – Thursday, Aug. 3, 2017

Budget Council Results – Tuesday, Aug. 1, 2017

July 2017

Tribal Council Results – Thursday, July 6, 2017 and Monday, July 10, 2017

Tribal Council Results (cont.) – Monday, July 10, 2017

June 2017

Tribal Council Results – Thursday, June 1, 2017

May 2017

Tribal Council Results – Thursday, May 11, 2017

April 2017

Tribal Council Results – Thursday, April 6, 2017

Budget Council Results – Tuesday, April 4, 2017

March 2017

Tribal Council Results – Thursday, March 2, 2017

February 2017

Budget Council Results – Tuesday, Feb. 28, 2017

Tribal Council Results – Thursday, Feb. 2, 2017

January 2017

Budget Council Results – Tuesday, Jan. 31, 2017

Budget Council Results – Tuesday, Jan. 17, 2017

Tribal Council Results – Thursday, Jan. 12, 2017

December 2016

Tribal Council – Thursday, Dec. 1, 2016

November 2016

Budget Council – Tuesday, Nov. 29, 2016

Tribal Council – Thursday, Nov. 3, 2016

October 2016

Annual Council – Monday, Oct. 31, 2016

Annual Council – Tuesday, Oct. 18, 2016

Annual Council – Tuesday, Oct. 11, 2016

Annual Council – Monday, Oct. 10, 2016

September 2016

Tribal Council – Thursday, Sept. 8, 2016