Published On: Wed, Apr 11th, 2018

Cherokee Life Recreation youth volleyball practice and game schedule

 

Team Rosters:

Team 1: Coach Terri Hogner, Jamy-Lyn Teesateskie, Chloe Cooper, Lolo Hogner, Kaitlyn Tahquette, Julissa Staton, Whitney Rogers, Lilah Reynolds, Evie Nations

Team 2: Coach Citrus Bigwitch, Sateva Youngdeer, Cecily Swimmer, Lillian Ramos, Selu Swayney, Alexis Motola, Taliyah Sequoyah, Kaileena Littlejohn

Team 3: Coaches Miranda Smith and Brionna Jumper, Shelby Solis, Sophie Cooper, Sami Blythe, Mica Tiger-Harlan, Kyla Moore, Audrina Cooper, Taelyn Hunt, Jade Palomo

Team 4: Coaches Lauren Crowe and Taylin Bowman, Creedon Arch, Awee Walkingstick, Madison Ledford, Eve Stamper, Aaliyah Reed, Anasette Cooper, Jaidyn Hagnie, Jocelyn Stamper

 

Practice Schedule

Thursday, April 12

6- 7pm: Team 1 & Team 3

7-8pm: Team 2 & Team 4

 

Monday, April 16

6- 7pm:  Team 2 & Team 4

7-8pm: Team 1 & Team 3

 

Tuesday, April 17

6 – 7pm: Team 2 & Team 4

7 – 8pm: Team 1 & Team 3

 

Monday, April 23

6 – 7pm: Team 3 & Team 4

7 – 8pm: Team 1 & Team 2

 

Tuesday, April 24

6 – 7pm: Team 3 & Team 4

7 – 8pm: Team 1 & Team 2

 

Monday, April 30

6 – 7pm: Team 1 & Team 4

7 – 8pm: Team 3 & Team 2

 

Tuesday, May 1

6 – 7pm: Team 1 & Team 4

7 – 8pm: Team 3 & Team 2

 

Monday, May 7

6 – 7pm: Team 1 & Team 3

7 – 8pm: Team 2 & Team 4

 

Tuesday, May 8

6 – 7pm: Team 1 & Team 3

7 – 8pm: Team 2 & Team 4

 

Monday, May 14

6 – 7pm: Team 3 & Team 4

7 – 8pm: Team 1 & Team 2

 

Tuesday, May 15

6 – 7pm: Team 3 & Team 4

7 – 8pm: Team 1 & Team 2

 

 

Game Schedule

 

Thursday, April 19 (first game), play to 25, best out of three games

6pm Court 1: Team 1 vs Team 4

6pm Court 2: Team 2 vs Team 3

 

 

Thursday, April 26, play to 25, best out of three games

6pm Court 1: Team 1 vs Team 2

6pm Court 2: Team 3 vs Team 4

 

 

Thursday, May 3, play to 25, best out of three games

6pm Court 1: Team 3 vs Team 1

6pm Court 2: Team 2 vs Team 4

 

 

Thursday, May 10, play to 25, best out of three games

6pm Court 1: Team 2 vs Team 3

6pm Court 2: Team 4 vs Team 1

 

 

Thursday, May 17 (last game), play to 25, best out of three games

6pm Court 1: Team 3 vs Team 4

6pm Court 2: Team 1 vs Team 2

7pm Court 1: Team 3 vs Team 1

7pm Court 2: Team 2 vs Team 4

 

– Cherokee Recreation

print