Published On: Tue, Jul 5th, 2016
News | By

July Tribal Council Calendar

 

Tuesday, July 5

8:30am – Budget Council

1:30pm – Work Session – Investment

 

Wednesday, July 6

9am – Work Session – Personnel Policy

1pm – Work Session – Ethics Committee

 

Thursday, July 7

8:30am – Tribal Council

 

Monday, July 11

9am – Budget Hearings

 

Tuesday, July 12

9am – Business Committee (BIA)

1pm – Budget, Police Commission

 

Wednesday, July 13

8:30am – HIP Committee

9:30am – Parks & Rec.

 

Thursday, July 14

9am – Lands Committee (BIA)

1pm – Budget Hearings

 

Monday, July 18

9am – Roads Commission

10am – Timber Committee

1pm – Planning Board

 

Tuesday, July 19

9am – Enrollment Committee

 

Wednesday, July 20

8:30am – Boy’s Club

10am – Health Board

 

Thursday, July 21

8:30am – Qualla Housing

 

Tuesday, July 26

9am – Business Committee (BIA)

 

Thursday, July 28

9am – Lands Committee (BIA)

– TOP Office